Local Organising Committee

The AORTIC 2017 Conference is greatful to be working with an exceptional Local Organising Committee (LOC) in Kigali, Rwanda.

Dr Pacifique Mugenzi (Chair)
Dr Rajab Mugabo
Dr Ronald Ngabo
Dr Christian Ntizimira
Dr Emmanuel Rudakemwa
Dr Cyprien Shyirambere
Dr Francois Uwinkindi

LOC representation on the Scientific Programme Committee
Dr Cyprien Baribwira
Dr Leon Mutesa
Dr Fabien Ntaganda